Dwele Concert Update!


Date: 3 September ’10
Time: 8pm
Venue: Bassline, Newtown
Damage: R270 Computicket / R300 The door / R350 VIP
Official After-PartyINC. (Information on line up and covercharge TBC.)

Tickets are currently available at all Shoprite, Checkers and Computicket outlets countrywide. 

Here’s an excerpt from an exclusive interview as conducted by Sound-Savvy

Dwele on his upcoming tours… 

Sound-Savvy: Everytime I look around Dwele’s coming to Charlotte! That’s where I’m at, so what’s coming up for you man?  

Dwele: Yeah, just a lot of touring man. We’re about to jump off this promo tour. Yeah, I’ve been to Charlotte three times already this year. I mean, just in the last couple months. I don’t know what that’s about, I like Charlotte though. That’s wassup for me, it’s cool out there. But yeah, we’re jumpin off this promo tour, about to hit all the markets. We’re actually going to South Africa – this will be my first time going to South Africa in September, so it couldn’t have come at a better time, I’m ready for it. We head overseas towards the end of the year. I’mma come home long enough to pay bills and check on my dog Rock Star and check on the family and head back out. 

Check out the rest of the Dwele Interview.

~ by Thandie on July 14, 2010.

One Response to “Dwele Concert Update!”

  1. The show was dope, i even cry when Andwele sang The Truth song. *sob*

Leave a Reply

